Check ook mijn reviews op Facebook en Yelp.

Opmerkingen en berichtjes zijn welkom!

Comments: 109
  • #109

    Anoniem (Sunday, 28 January 2024)

    Ik voelde me niet helemaal op mijn gemak tijdens mijn recente massage-ervaring. Ik had een massage van 75 minuten geboekt, maar op een bepaald moment werd me verteld dat we al op 70 minuten zaten. Vervolgens werd mij gevraagd of ik mijn sessie wilde verlengen naar 90 minuten. Deze vraag zorgde ervoor dat ik me enigszins opgelaten voelde, en ik besloot dat ik dat niet wilde. Het voelde een beetje vreemd om op dat moment te worden gevraagd om mijn sessie te verlengen. Over het algemeen was de massage zelf prima, maar deze situatie zorgde ervoor dat mijn algehele ervaring een beetje ongemakkelijk aanvoelde.

  • #108

    Nathaly (Monday, 15 January 2024 07:36)

    Super massage gehad!
    Phil maakt gebruik van warme elementen en een goed verwarmde ruimte wat sowieso al heel ontspannend werkt. Ook checkt hij bij gevoelige lichaamszones goed bij je in, respecteert daarin je grenzen en stemt af op je behoeften.
    Kortom, zeker een aanrader!

  • #107

    Claire (Friday, 29 December 2023 13:34)

    I went to so many massage places, but this is the best one I ever had! He use different techniques with warm elements, that feels amazing! My back hurted a lot and it was full with knows and it feels amazing now. I was really happy that you took the time for it, also make me feel comfortable and check in with me if everything feels right and comfortable.

    I would advise everyone to go to him and you will have an amazing massage!

    Thank you so much Phil!

  • #106

    Ingeborg (Sunday, 01 October 2023 11:09)

    Magical hands ✋️ ✨️
    Ik zat vol met stress voor ik bij hem kwam hij heeft me echt geholpen en luisterd echt naar je .
    Super beleefd en netjes ik ga er zeker snel weer terug

  • #105

    Suzan (Thursday, 14 September 2023 14:27)

    Perfect massage from Phil!

  • #104

    Kim (Monday, 04 September 2023 05:31)

    This was the best massage i ever had. I will definitly come back.
    Phil is very professional and i would recommend him to anyone.

  • #103

    Mai (Wednesday, 12 July 2023 08:23)

    Thank you so much for a wonderful massage, Phil. It was clear from the start that you are a thoroughly experienced massage therapist. My shoulders were full of knots and I expect this massage must have been rather like a workout for you. But with great results, because I felt totally blissed out afterwards. My body felt relaxed and rejuvenated. I highly recommend you and am already looking forward to my next massage.

  • #102

    Joyce (Wednesday, 05 July 2023 06:28)

    Perfect massage from Phil!
    He is also very friendly and is making sure you feel comfortable.
    Highly recommend

  • #101

    Chantal (Thursday, 29 June 2023 03:02)

    I had one of the best massages ever yesterday with Phil. He is using different massage techniques and incredible oils. Absolutely a big gift to yourself to book a massage here �

  • #100

    Denise (Sunday, 11 June 2023 05:16)

    Gister een hele fijne massage gehad bij Phil. Ik werd goed en professioneel geholpen, hij luisterde goed naar mijn klachten en stelde me erg op mijn gemak. Er was een fijne en ontspannen sfeer en hij neemt echt de tijd voor je. Ik kom zeker terug!

  • #99

    Tim Bik (Tuesday, 16 May 2023 15:27)

    Na de massage bij Phil waren mijn hele rug en schouders eindelijk verlost van knopen zeurderige pijn. Phil is erg professioneel en aardig, van te voren een bericht en de dag erna om even te checken hoe het nu met je gaat. Het gaf het gevoel dat hij om je gaf en dat stelde mij erg op mijn gemakt.
    Echt een aanrader dus! Ik ga zelf ook zeker terug komen.

  • #98

    Amber (Sunday, 26 February 2023 06:29)

    Hele fijne combinatie massage gehad. Heerlijk op een verwarmt massage bed en rustige muziek op de achtergrond. Philip stelt je super op je gemak en is ook heel profesioneel. Ik voelde mij de hele tijd in goede handen en ging met minder pijn en een ontspannen gevoel naar huis. Ik kom zeker terug!

  • #97

    Raouia (Thursday, 23 February 2023 08:43)

    Phil is a great massage therapist has excellent manual dexterity and is able to easily perform the complicated maneuvers required. I was welcomed very nicely and the atmosphere was clean, relaxing and zen with beautiful meditation music in the background Really, good highly recommend it.
    Thank you again Phil :)

  • #96

    Anne (Sunday, 19 February 2023 03:34)

    Phil is really professional, thorough and respectful. He has wonderful techniques and really knows what he is doing. He created a space where as a woman I felt comfortable and safe. During the massage he checked in with me a couple of times to make sure I was comfortable, which I really appreciated. The massage was super relaxing and the table I was on was like laying on clouds. I will definitely be coming back again.

  • #95

    Rosie (Sunday, 22 January 2023 10:33)

    Een hele fijne deep tissue massage gehad. Phil is erg professioneel en stelt je op je gemak. Fijne ontspannen sfeer. Echt een aanrader.

  • #94

    Jasmin Crozier (Monday, 16 January 2023 14:20)

    I had a deep tissue massage, which was the most relaxing and effective deep tissue massage I've had so far. Phil is very professional and checks in with you if the pressure is right or not. A masseuse who listens to his clients. I would definitely recommend him and come back.

  • #93

    Nicolette (Monday, 09 January 2023 14:38)

    Phil is een hele professionele masseur.
    De sfeer is ontspannen en relaxed en je voelt je welkom.
    Phil legt je echt in de watten en is een kundige masseur. Hij weet precies waar je last hebt. Ik kom zeker terug.

  • #92

    Chantal (Monday, 12 December 2022 13:15)

    I had a massage by Phil and it was really relaxing and exactly the treatment that my tensed muscles and stressed mind needed. What i also liked about Phil is that he is accurate, very kind and it's important te him that you are at ease and you will be. Thanks again, i'll be doing this more often!

  • #91

    Stephanie (Sunday, 20 November 2022 04:08)

    Een geweldige massage gehad! Ik heb last van vastzittende schouders en rug maar na de behandeling voelde dit gelijk een stuk beter. Phil weet wat hij doet, is kundig en professioneel. Volgende week weer!

  • #90

    Mandy (Tuesday, 01 November 2022 03:02)

    I got a 2 hours massage as a birthday gift.
    It was great. Phil is very professional!

    I will be back!

    Kind regards,

    Mandy

  • #89

    Angelica (Friday, 21 October 2022 04:13)

    I got an appointment because of a strain in my neck and overal tightness in my schoulders and neck. The massage really helped to release tension and to fully relax. Phil made me feel comfortable and at ease. I felt completely recharged and was in a good mood when I left. Great experience! Thank you :)

  • #88

    Wendy Rood (Friday, 14 October 2022 08:23)

    I got a massage appointment @Philgoodmassage from a friend for my birthday, so didn’t exactly know what to expect. (I am always sceptical towards masseurs/ massage therapists)
    I assumed it was a regular relaxation massage. Little did I know.

    I received a Combination Massage. And it was amazing. The whole experience was actually. Phil was calm, relaxed, very good in what hé does. Polite and making sure I was ok. I prefer a thougher massage and it was spot on! Hé relaxed my muscles, but also felt/ noticed exactly what my focus points were. Also treated the injury on my arm and have to say. Feels better.

    I am defenitely coming back.

    Thx Phil for taking the time and doing such a great job in restoring my faith in massage therapists!

    See you soon!

  • #87

    Nina (Wednesday, 05 October 2022 03:53)

    Great pregnancy massage. I had a full body massage, but I also liked Phil spend time on hands, arms, face etc. The bench was nicely warm and I enjoyed he worked with hot stones and hot towels. It was a very relaxing and good experience. Communication is also good: asking if he was working with the right pressure and if I felt comfortable. I booked a follow-up aapointment. Thank you!

  • #86

    Jordy (Friday, 30 September 2022 01:19)

    Had a wonderful massage from Phil. He has a great touch and feels well what your body needs. Lovely massage room as well!

  • #85

    Kirsty (Monday, 26 September 2022 11:31)

    I recently came for a massage with Phil.
    I have recently moved to the area and need a new therapist.
    Voila, my search is over!
    The service and eye for detail were above and beyond.
    The massage was intuitive and I felt very comfortable at all times.
    My energy felt depleted on arrival and I left feeling recharged.
    The best part for me was the time Phil spent on my shoulders which are constantly tight, with the use of the hot stones and work they feel much better.
    I immediately booked a follow-up appointment.
    Thank you, Phil
    See you again soon.

  • #84

    David (Monday, 26 September 2022 05:01)

    My partner and I came for a massage at Phil Good the other day. We were warmly welcomed in the lobby area by our therepist. He immediately gave me a good vibe and I was confident I had found a professional. The ambience inside the clinic was lovely, with natural aromas, soft lighting and a perfect temperature to undress and relax into the couch. I was asked the specific questions regarding the massage I would receive and he began. Straight away I noticed the use of 'hot stones' to loosen me up, which was great! I felt his experience through the perfectly maintained pressure and accuracy of the massage and a lovely use of hot towels, sheets and pillows throughout. I walked out feeling sooooo good and this feeling lasted! A great experience I highly recommend. I thought it was a lovely touch to receive a follow-up message the next day just asking how we are feeling. Top marks!

  • #83

    Angelika (Tuesday, 26 July 2022 04:26)

    I had a relaxing massage and it was wonderful. I have not felt as relaxed in quite a while. Thanks again!

  • #82

    Abdulkadir Cakir (Saturday, 23 July 2022 19:15)

    Phil is kanjer in zijn vak. Erg plezante ervaring ook voor iemand die nooit eerder een massage heeft gehad.

    Hier voel ik mij op mijn uiterste gemak en dit is alleen maar te danken aan de professionele houding en handeling van Phil.

    Een aanrader voor ieder of dat nou om een blessure of een ontspannende massage gaat, bij Phil is dit geen service maar een ervaring op zich zelf en dan nog dat het zich loont lang na de massage sessie.

    Super bedankt, Phil!

  • #81

    Margriet (Monday, 04 July 2022 14:26)

    Een erg fijne en vakkundige massage gehad. Phil stelt je op je gemak en vraagt meerdere keren of het oké met je gaat. Fijne muziek en goede sfeer in het pand. Ik kom zeker terug, bedankt!

  • #80

    Lyn Wallace (Thursday, 30 June 2022 00:47)

    I highly regularly recommend Phil Good Massage. Phil is very experienced, highly professional and attentive. Drawing on my experience as someone who regularly has massage in Australia for various sports type injuries, I recommend Phil to anyone looking for deep tissue/theraputic massage - he’s great!

  • #79

    Robin (Monday, 27 June 2022 04:50)

    First time ever that i had a massage. My shoulders and back were troubling me for quite some time. But now after the massage i finally had a good night sleep. Phil was attentive and respectful and his massage was relaxing and comfortable. A great experience overall and I would highly recommend Phil's good massage!

  • #78

    Kitty (Saturday, 23 April 2022 13:56)

    Een heerlijke (people's choice) combi massage ontvangen. De ruimte is mooi en schoon en de verwarmde tafel is al genieten zodra je gaat liggen. Phil is duidelijk een vakman waardoor deze massage voor mijn lijf met stress klachten precies de juiste was. Phil is zeer integer en zorgt voor een prettige sfeer.
    De volgende dag bemerk ik dat ik erg moe ben, voor mij een teken dat de massage naast ontspannend ook zeer effectief is geweest om de afvalstoffen weg te werken. Ik kom zeker terug!!!

  • #77

    Maria (Wednesday, 30 March 2022 08:04)

    Geweldige masseur, heel lekker geslapen zonder pijn in mijn nek na een super massage!

  • #76

    Marion (Thursday, 10 March 2022 02:45)

    I booked a pregnancy massage with Phil and I loved it! My only regret is to have not booked more throughout my pregnancy because he really helped me to relax. I’m usually not a big fan of massage but I made me feel comfortable to the point I felt asleep. Extra point for his massage chair which is super confortable even for pregnant woman. I’ll be back for sure!

  • #75

    Petra (Tuesday, 08 March 2022 13:20)

    I highly recommend Phil's massage.
    Phil is very professional, his massage is very relaxing and comfortable.
    The place is super cozy and comfortable with lots of small details that make your massage very very comfortable.

  • #74

    Francesca (Monday, 08 November 2021 12:54)

    I highly recommend booking a massage with Phil, he’s very professional and knows how to make you feel comfortable and relaxed.
    He has golden hands and always ask what your wishes are, he gives amazing good massages and he’s very attentive and gentle.

    Can’t wait for my next appointment!!

  • #73

    Lucila (Sunday, 26 September 2021 15:50)

    Recommended 100% He was really gentle, thorough and respectful. A great experience overall. I'm looking forward to the next massage!

  • #72

    Karen (Thursday, 26 August 2021 05:55)

    Ik wou al lang een massage boeken bij Phil en nu ik dat eindelijk heb gedaan kan ik alleen maar zeggen: aanrader!! Hij luistert naar je specifieke klachten en past zijn massage daarop aan. Ik had al lange tijd flink stijve schouders, waardoor ik mijn nek niet ontspannen kon bewegen. Phil’s massage heeft enorm geholpen en mijn nek is een stuk flexibeler. Ik ga zeker terug!

  • #71

    Judith (Wednesday, 04 August 2021 09:43)

    Wat ben ik blij dat ik een paar jaar geleden toevallig bij Phil terecht ben gekomen!
    Sindsdien ga ik regelmatig voor een behandeling naar hem toe (af en toe ook met mijn zoon van 14 jaar).
    Al verschillende vrienden een behandeling cadeau gedaan en die zijn inmiddels net zo enthousiast als ik.
    Mocht je twijfelen of je een behandeling bij Phil wilt boeken: hij zal je verwachtingen overtreffen!

  • #70

    Brenda van der Wel (Friday, 04 June 2021 04:11)

    Ik had laatst de Deep tissue massage bij Phil gekregen. Het was erg goed en ik merkte dat mijn lichaam daarna helemaal ontspannen was. Phil is zeer kundig en professioneel in zijn vak. Het is echt een aanrader!

  • #69

    Marie (Wednesday, 19 May 2021 13:31)

    Vanwege nekpijn en veel spanning in mijn lichaam terecht gekomen bij Phil Good Massage. Ik heb de massage als erg prettig ervaren en als heel ontspannend. Een absolute aanrader.

  • #68

    Luca (Saturday, 15 May 2021 06:25)

    Philip is a very good and professional massage therapist. I have had neck and shoulders pain for quite a while. His massage helped me a lot. I had a good night sleep with no pain.
    I have already advised and invited my friends to contact him if they need a professional massage therapist. And I will definitely go back to him if I need to.
    Thanks again Philip

  • #67

    Merel (Wednesday, 21 April 2021 06:59)

    Ik heb een heel fijne massage gehad van Philip, vanwege o.a. nek en rugklachten. Voor het eerst een hot stone ervaring gehad en de olie ruikt lekker citrus achtig. Na afloop voelde ik me helemaal zen, de sfeer en muziek was ook erg fijn. Philip is een professionele en aardige masseur, die er alles aan doet om je op je gemak te laten voelen, ik ben dus zeker van plan terug te komen voor een massage.

  • #66

    Sivan (Monday, 19 April 2021 00:46)

    Erg professionele massage gehad van Philip, ik kom zeker een keer terug.

  • #65

    Carla van den bosch (Wednesday, 14 April 2021 02:22)

    Heerlijke massage gehad, zeer ontspannend en professioneel.
    Ook heel aardig ontvangen.
    Een echte aanrader voor iedereen.
    Kom zeker weer terug

  • #64

    Miriam Cremer (Tuesday, 13 April 2021 11:51)

    Philip is a very kind and friendly person and I felt immediately relaxed and welcomed!
    His massage was easily the best massage I ever had. He works with warmth and I had the impression he adjusted the massage to my „pain“ points. He is very sensitive about making you feel good and I can’t wait to come for my next appointment in 2.5 weeks!
    The perfect ME-Time!

  • #63

    Brenda (Friday, 09 April 2021 13:42)

    Ik kreeg de Zweedse massage en die was erg fijn. Phil is zeer kundig in zijn vak.
    Hij geeft ook goede adviezen en mijn lichaam voelde achteraf als het ware weer herboren.

    Echt een aanrader om naar Phil te gaan!

  • #62

    Marina (Monday, 22 March 2021 16:43)

    My experience with Philgoodmassage is absolutely wonderful! I have had already 2 sessions of relaxing massage and planned next ones as well. Why would I definetely recommend Phil?
    1. Very high hygiene standards
    2. Delicate, respectful and in general very personal approach
    3. Phil does everything for a client to feel comfortable and relax (even small details are taken into account)

  • #61

    Sylvana (Sunday, 07 March 2021 11:14)

    Ik ben vrijdag 5 maart bij Phil geweest voor een rug,- nek en schouder massage. Het was mijn eerst keer en vond het best spannend, maar Phil is erg professioneel en respectvol. Ik voelde me direct op mijn gemak. Fijne en schone ruimte, helemaal in de juiste ambiance met het achtergrond muziekje en verder alleen maar stilte. De massage zelf was ook heerlijk en verlichtend en zeker voor herhaling vatbaar. Over een paar weken ga ik zeker weer heen. Echt een heel fijne ervaring.

  • #60

    Oscar (Tuesday, 24 November 2020 05:15)

    Vandaag een deep tissue massage gehad. Phil voelde haarfijn aan waar mijn spanning zat. Hoewel een stevige massage geen moment oncomfortabel gevoeld. Mede door de rust en ambiance. Een aanrader in tijden van stress. Tnx Phil.